JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
Download app for Android
Download app for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

How Does Your Garden Grow?

A classic collection of Agatha Christie short stories, taken from Poirot's Early Cases and read by David Suchet. David Suchet, Poirot to perfection, returns with five further short stories taken from the collection entitled Poirot's Early Cases. The short stories included in this audiobook are: - The Plymouth Express - The Submarine Plans - Problem at Sea - How Does Your Garden Grow? - The Market Basing Mystery Each story is entirely self-contained and shows all the essential Poirot qualities. Again we find Poirot's maxim 'one must seek the truth from within not without' proves highly efficient in his pursuit of the truth.

  • Published by HarperCollins
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 21st August 2006
  • Duration 2 Hrs. 50 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780007250196

More in this genre
More by this author

Agatha Christie

More about...
Agatha Christie
Agatha Christie is known throughout the world as the Queen of Crime. Her books have sold over a billion copies in English with another billion in over 70 foreign languages. She is the most widely... more
David Suchet